subscribe
Empowering women into the 21st century!
 

Speakers

List of Possible Republican Speakers

Barbara Hickey, GFRW President
404-276-0808  esatlanta@bellsouth.net

Rob Lee, Chair, GA Young Republicans
rwlee2@gmail.com

Lynne Riley, State Revenue Commissioner
404-417-2100

Tim Echols, GA Public Service Commission
706-340-0773  timothyechols@gmail.com

Phil Kent, CEO InsiderAdvantage, Georgia Gang member, Author, etc.
678-460-5410  philkent@philkent.com

Joyce Mucci, Federation of American Immigration Reform (F.A.I.R.)
202-531-7521  jmucci@FAIRUS.org

Georgia House of Representatives (find your Republican Representative)
http://www.house.ga.gov/Representatives/en-US/HouseMembersList.aspx

Georgia State Senators (find your Republican Representative)
http://www.senate.ga.gov/senators/en-US/SenateMembersList.aspx

Kelly McCutchen, President & CEO, GA Public Policy Foundation
404-256-4050   info@GeorgiaPolicy.org

Benita Dodd, Vice President, GA Public Policy Foundation
404-256-4050  info@GeorgiaPolicy.org  

Dr. Christine Ries, Professor of Economics at Georgia Tech
404-256-4050 info@GeorgiaPolicy.org

John Padgett, Chairman, GA GOP
404-257-5559  john@gagop.org

Michael McNeely, 1st Vice Chairman, GA GOP
michael@michaelmcneely.org

Adam Pipkin, Executive Director, GA GOP
404-257-5559  adam@gagop.org

Brad Hughes, Political Director, GA GOP
404-257-5559  brad@gagop.org

Leo Smith, Minority Engagement Director, GA GOP
404-257-5559  leo@gagop.org

Lisa Kinnemore, Minority Engagement Field Director, GA GOP
404-257-5559 lisa@gagop.org

Ginger Howard, GA National Committeewoman
gingerforga@gmail.com

Georgia District Chairmen & Immediate Past Chairman of GA GOP

Under 80,000 Caucus Chairman

Ron

Johnson

chairman@windstream.net

Over 80,000 Caucus Chairman

Rick

Tillman

ftillmanfam@aol.com

1st District Chairman

John

Wood

coachwood35@yahoo.com

2nd District Chairman

Joseph

Brannan

chairman@sowegagop.org

3rd District Chairman

Dale

Jackson

djacksonair@gmail.com

4th District Chairman

Rachel

Little

Rblittle.gop@gmail.com

5th District Chairman

John

Bush

john.c.bush@gmail.com

6th District Chairman

Michael

Fitzgerald

fmffamily@comcast.net

7th District Chairman

Jason

Thompson

thompsonlawfirm@hotmail.com

8th District Chairman

Vance

Dean

vancedean1967@gmail.com

9th District Chairman

Bruce

Azevedo

azevedo@negia.net

10th District Chairman

Brian

Burdette

bburdette@glasstechservicesinc.com

11th District Chairman

Brad

Carver

bcarver@hallboothsmith.com

12th District Chairman

Michael

Welsh

mike.welsh@mwelshco.com

13th District Chairman

Danny

Richardson

drichardson13gop@gmail.com

14th District Chairman

Nathan

Smith

natsmith9@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Sue

Everhart

everhart@mindspring.com

GA Constitutional Officers

Constitutional Officer/ State School Superintendent

Richard

Woods

woodsforsuper@yahoo.com

Constitutional Officer/Commissioner of Agriculture

Gary

Black

gary.black@agr.georgia.gov

Constitutional Officer/ Commissioner of Labor

Mark

Butler

commissioner@dol.state.ga.us

Constitutional Officer/Lt. Governor

Casey

Cagle

info@caseycagle.com

Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner

Chuck

Eaton

chuck@chuckeaton.org

Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner

Tim

Echols

techols@psc.state.ga.us

Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner

Doug

Everett

deverett@psc.state.ga.us

Constitutional Officer/ Commissioner of Insurance

Ralph

Hudgens

rhudgens@oci.ga.gov

Constitutional Officer/Secretary of State

Brian

Kemp

brian@votebriankemp.com

Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner

Bubba

McDonald

lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.gov

Constitutional Officer/ Attorney General

Chris

Carr

(404) 656-3300

http://law.ga.gov/documents/event-request-form

Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner

Stan

Wise

stanwise@psc.state.ga.gov

 

Other GA GOP Associates

Teenage Republican Chair

Brooks

Fletcher

bfletcher@gatrs.org

RNC Senior Network (Chairman)

Linton

Broome

Lintonbroome@bellsouth.net

Tea Party Liaison

Julianne

Thompson

jthompsongop@yahoo.com

Faith Based Outreach

David

Nicholas

davidnicholas@nicholaswealth.com

Asian American Outreach

Jimmy

Ho

hho5033@aol.com                        

Republican Jewish Coalition

Chuck

Berk

cmberk@bellsouth.net

Photo Gallery

IMG_02161-225x300 Orlando NFRW 2009017 IMG_0835 - Copy - Copy IMG_3329 IMG_3338 IMG_1230.JPG IMG_2462 IMG_2466 IMG_1215.JPG

GFRW Local Clubs

Club Information

Membership in the GFRW is automatic when you join a local club. For more information on a club in your area, click on the link below. CLUB INFORMATION